Fixtures w/e 24/7/21

Fri 16th July County Mens Triples S/F AWAY Vines Park 6.15pm Sat 17th July Friendly AWAY Barnwood 2.30pm Sun 18th July CANCELLED HOME Worcester Ladies Sun 18th July Mens Two Rinks HOME Gilt Edge 10.30am Mon 19th July County Mens Fours HOME St Dunstans 6.15pm Mon 19th July Vale Triples Blue Team AWAY Bidford 6.30pm …

Midweek Triples 14/7/21

This weeks triples matches saw the bottom four teams compete against the top four and came out victorious in all games. The result of this is that only five points separate all the teams making this season to be a very close affair. Three teams ( Dingos, Gorillas and Ermine) missed the opportunity to go …

Midweek Triples

At just after the half way stage of the competition Ferrets lead the table by one point. They are closely followed by Gorillas, Dingos and Ermine all on 10 points from 8 games. The table has been updated to include matches played 7th July.

Fixtures for w/e 20/6/21

Mon 14th June Vale Triples Blue team vs Pershore AWAY 6.30pm Mon 14th June Vale Triples Gold Team vs Bidford HOME 6.30pm Weds 16th June Club Morning Triples 10.30am Thur 17th June Senior Team vs Bidford HOME 2.30pm Fri 18th June Worcs Mens Triples Jordan Shelton vs Guilt Edge HOME 6.00pm Sat 19th June Men …

Fixtures for w/e 30/5/21

Monday 24th May sees a Vale Triples League clash between Littleton Gold and Littleton Blue -start 6.30pm On Wednesday 26th May the third round of members triples will take place with no team holding a 100% record after 2 games. At the weekend Littleton host Barnwood on Saturday with a 2.30 start.

Forthcoming Fixtures

Wednesday 19th May will see the second round of Members Morning Triples at 10.30a.m. Saturday 22nd May will see Suffolk Square as the visitors to Littleton. Dress code greys and start 2.30pm This match has been arranged as triples. Sunday 23rd May is an away fixture at Blockley at 2.30pm. Please note this game is …

Opening of the Green

Posted 12/4/21 The opening of the green has now been arranged for Sunday 18th April at 2.00p.m. Due to Covid restrictions there are limited amount of places available and, if not already done so, any request to participate must be made via the Secretary. Would you please note that spectators are not allowed.

Competitions

Posted 9/4/21 There is now a nomination sheet on the Club outside noticeboard for the following: Internal Pairs Competition based on last years set up i.e. 4 members per team. Vale Triples Gold Team – all those interested in playing please add your name to the list.