Fixtures for W/E 2/6/24

Sat 25th May Ladies Concorde League HOME vs Droitwich Spa 2.30pm. Sat 25th May Mens Concorde League AWAY vs Droitwich Spa 2.30pm Tue 28th May Ladies Fours vs Barbourne HOME Time 5.45p.m. Wed 29th May Morning Triples League (Week 4) 10.15a.m. Wed 29th May Vale Triples League Blue Team HOME vs Inkberrow 6.30pm Wed 29th …

Ladies 4’s

There were contrasting results for the two Littleton Ladies Fours in the County Competition on Friday 24th May. In the first match Littleton skipped by Vikki Vernon overcame Bredon 22-10 and will play Barbourne at home on tuesday. In the second match Littleton skipped by Sue Heming came up against an inform Broadway and went …

Wednesday Triples

Following the postponement of the triples on 22nd May the new date for these fixtures will be wednesday 14th August.

Fixtures for W/E 25/5/24

Sat 18th May Friendly match vs Suffolk Square postponed Sat 18th May Club friendly afternoon – open to all members 2.00pm start Sun 19th May Friendly vs Northwick HOME 2.30pm (W) Mon 20th May Vale Triples League BLUE team HOME vs Evesham 6.30pm Mon 20th May Vale Triples League GOLD team AWAY vs Broadway 6.30pm. …

Fixtures Beginning of May

Fri 3rd May HOME vs Portishead Touring 2.00pm (G) Sat 4th May Ladies Concorde League AWAY vs Hewell 2.00pm (W) Sat 4th May Mens Concorde League HOME vs Hewell 2.00pm (W) Mon 6th May Ladies County Rinks HOME 2.00pm Weds 8th May Members Morning Triples 10.15am Weds 8th May Vale Triples Blue Team vs Aston …

Fixtures for W/E 28/4/24

Tues 23rd April Friendly vs Inkberrow AWAY 2.30pm 5MXT Sat 27th April Friendly vs Entaco AWAY 2.00pm 5MXT Sun 28th April Concorde League Ladies vs Worcester Ladies AWAY 2.30pm 3T

Captains Day

After a successful opening of the green the previous sunday, Captains Day saw forty members take part in a fun rinks competition. The eventual winners were Paul Dunkley, Dave Homans, Vernon Johns and Pat Elliott. There then followed a superb afternoon tea before the presentation took place of the 2023/24 indoor competitions.