Gala Day 2024 -Update

This Sunday 7th July saw the Annual Littleton Bowls Gala taking place. Twenty teams took part with the eventual winners being Pershore who beat Welford in the final

The 3rd / 4th place playoff winners were the Littleton (Hemmings) team with Evesham coming in 4th place.

Winners of the final – Pershore.
Runners up – Welford