Finals Weekend

The following games will be played as shown: Saturday 28th August 10.30am Maiden Singles Final Paul Dunkley vs Doug Payne 10.30am Pairs Semi Final M.Such and A. Nisbett vs A.Cleaver and M Dunkley 4.00pm Pairs Semi Final G,Norledge and P Dunkley vs J Shelton and K Hardacre Sunday 29th August 10.30am Pairs Final 2.00pm Ladies …

Fixtures w/e 13/8/21

Sat 7th Aug 10.00 Club Pairs Day Sun 8th Aug 10.00 County Finals at Gilt Edge -Will Heming in Pairs Final Sun 8th Aug 2.30 Bredon Men HOME POSTPONED Sun 8th Aug 2.30 Bredon Ladies Away Mon 9th Aug 6.30 Gold Team vs Evesham HOME Weds 11th Aug 10.30am Club Morning Triples Week 12 Thu …

Midweek Triples

This weeks results saw the Gorillas overcome the Ferrets and go top of the table for the first time this season. With the Cheetahs and Dingos both winning only two points separate the top four teams with three games to go.

Fixtures w/e 24/7/21

Fri 16th July County Mens Triples S/F AWAY Vines Park 6.15pm Sat 17th July Friendly AWAY Barnwood 2.30pm Sun 18th July CANCELLED HOME Worcester Ladies Sun 18th July Mens Two Rinks HOME Gilt Edge 10.30am Mon 19th July County Mens Fours HOME St Dunstans 6.15pm Mon 19th July Vale Triples Blue Team AWAY Bidford 6.30pm …

Midweek Triples 14/7/21

This weeks triples matches saw the bottom four teams compete against the top four and came out victorious in all games. The result of this is that only five points separate all the teams making this season to be a very close affair. Three teams ( Dingos, Gorillas and Ermine) missed the opportunity to go …

Midweek Triples

At just after the half way stage of the competition Ferrets lead the table by one point. They are closely followed by Gorillas, Dingos and Ermine all on 10 points from 8 games. The table has been updated to include matches played 7th July.

Fixtures for w/e 20/6/21

Mon 14th June Vale Triples Blue team vs Pershore AWAY 6.30pm Mon 14th June Vale Triples Gold Team vs Bidford HOME 6.30pm Weds 16th June Club Morning Triples 10.30am Thur 17th June Senior Team vs Bidford HOME 2.30pm Fri 18th June Worcs Mens Triples Jordan Shelton vs Guilt Edge HOME 6.00pm Sat 19th June Men …

Fixtures for w/e 30/5/21

Monday 24th May sees a Vale Triples League clash between Littleton Gold and Littleton Blue -start 6.30pm On Wednesday 26th May the third round of members triples will take place with no team holding a 100% record after 2 games. At the weekend Littleton host Barnwood on Saturday with a 2.30 start.